Bestyrelsen


Formand

Peter Kümmel-Nielsen

Plantagevej 53

Snoghøj

7000 Fredericia

2031 2054

peterkn@post8.tele.dk

Kasserer og musikbooker

Kent Jensen

Skovkrogen 87

7000 Fredericia

2993 3712 fredericiajazzklub@post.tele.dk

Næstformand

Niels Erik

Uth-Andersen 

Havepladsvej 21

7000 Fredericia

2122 1836

nielsa@andersen.mail.dk

Sekretær

Christa Jepsen,

Kobbelgaardsvej 55

7000 Fredericia

7215 8508/4022 4979

 christa.jepsen@scania.dk

John Prahl

Agerleddet 2

7000 Fredericia

Tlf: 3030 0080

 john@prahlerne.dk

Karin Engholm

Treldevej 9 st. th.

7000 Fredericia

Tlf.: 7592 8855

Tlf. Mobil: 2348 6388

engholm@post8.tele.dk

Marie Jochimsen

Rønnebækgårdsvej 29

7000 Fredericia

81719145

marie@erritsoe.dk

Peter Holst

Vejrmosegaardsalle' 23

7000 Fredericia

20440026


holst@holstmail.dk

Gunhild Juhl

Ekkodalen 78

7000 Fredericia

30202065


Gunhildjuhl@hotmail.com